Links

Manufacturers:
Alan Gibson Model Railway Products: www.alangibsonworkshop.com
Bachmann: www.bachmann.co.uk
Backwoods Miniatures: www.backwoodsminiatures.com
Bill Bedford Models: www.mousa.uk.com
Exactoscale: www.exactoscale.co.uk
Hamlin Industries: www.hamlinindustries.com
Mr Soundguy: www.dccsupplies.com
Murphy Models: www.murphymodels.com
No Nonsense Kits/MTK Kits: www.nnkits.co.uk
Phoenix Precision Paints: www.phoenix-paints.co.uk
Provincial Wagons: www.provincialwagons.com
Scalefour Society: www.scalefour.org
Silver Fox Models: www.silverfoxmodels.co.uk
Studio Scale Models: www.studio-scale-models.com
Ultrascale Products: www.ultrascale.co.uk
Valve Design Models: www.shapeways.com/shops/valvedesign
Worsley Works: www.worsleyworks.co.uk

Online Discussion Groups:
Irish N Gauge: groups.yahoo.com/group/irish_n
Irish OOn3 Modellers: groups.yahoo.com/group/00n3_modellers
Irish Railway Modeller: www.irishrailwaymodeller.com
Irish Railway News: www.irishrailwaynews.com
Irish Three Foot Narrow Gauge Railways: groups.yahoo.com/group/irish_three_foot

Irish Railway Preservation Groups:
Cavan & Leitrim Railway: www.irish-railway.com
County Donegal Railway Restoration: www.cdrrl.com
Downpatrick & County Down Railway: www.downrail.co.uk
Fintown Railway: www.antraen.com
Irish Heritage Railway Group: www.heritagerailway.ie
Irish Traction Group: www.irishtractiongroup.com
Railway Preservation Society of Ireland: www.rpsi-online.org

Reference:
EireTrains: www.eiretrains.com
Historical Model Railway Society: www.hmrs.org.uk
Irish Railway Record Society: www.irrs.ie

Simulators:
ING4Trainz: www.ballynagarrick.net/ing4trainz/index.html

Advertisements