Links

Manufacturers:
Alan Gibson Model Railway Products: www.alangibsonworkshop.com
Bachmann: www.bachmann.co.uk
Backwoods Miniatures: www.backwoodsminiatures.com
Bill Bedford Models: www.mousa-models.co.uk
Exactoscale: www.exactoscale.co.uk
Irish Railway Models: www.irishrailwaymodels.com
Mr Soundguy: www.dccsupplies.com
Murphy Models: www.murphymodels.com
Phoenix Precision Paints: www.phoenix-paints.co.uk
Provincial Wagons: www.provincialwagons.com
Scalefour Society: www.scalefour.org
Silver Fox Models: www.silverfoxmodels.co.uk
Studio Scale Models: www.studio-scale-models.com
Ultrascale Products: www.ultrascale.co.uk
Valve Design Models: www.shapeways.com/shops/valvedesign
Worsley Works: www.worsleyworks.co.uk

Online Discussion Groups:
Irish Railway Modeller: www.irishrailwaymodeller.com

Irish Railway Preservation Groups:
Cavan & Leitrim Railway: www.cavanandleitrimrailway.com
Donegal Railway Heritage Centre: www.donegalrailway.com
Downpatrick & County Down Railway: www.downrail.co.uk
Fintown Railway: www.facebook.com/fintownrailway
Irish Heritage Railway Group: www.heritagerailway.ie
Irish Traction Group: www.irishtractiongroup.com
Railway Preservation Society of Ireland: www.rpsi-online.org

Reference:
EireTrains: www.eiretrains.com
Historical Model Railway Society: www.hmrs.org.uk
Irish Railway Record Society: www.irrs.ie